Pancake Review!

Changing my life to a healthy one is not always a fun decision. but after reading this post about pancakes I have a whole new excitement level when it comes to pancakes!

Try this recipe out and come back and let us know how you enjoyed them!

Holistic - Healthy - Happy

Gluten Free BisquickAlright my lovely readers and followers… if there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I love pancakes.  I adore American style – like in my photo – as well as what Americans would call crepes.  Here in the Balkans that crepe style is actually called a ‘palačinka’ and are also quite divine!  I, however, have not learned how to make them, but I will soon. 🙂  Anyway, as an expat here in the Balkans, there are some things you cannot always get easily. 

View original post 795 more words

2 thoughts on “Pancake Review!

Leave a Reply

