The Return of Yes!Chef! and his Meatloaf with Mashed Potatoes

Screen Shot 2013-12-31 at 10.13.30 PM

Anyone that knows me, knows that I am a major foodie. I love food! Absolutely adore it! I also love cooking! Been going through some of my email accounts in an effort to consolidate and came across this blog entry from one of my favorite chefs.

Now I am not a meatloaf fan by any means, yet these recipes are teasing my taste buds. I will be trying to them soon and I hope you enjoy this article as much as I did.

The Return of Yes!Chef! and his Meatloaf with Mashed Potatoes.

2 thoughts on “The Return of Yes!Chef! and his Meatloaf with Mashed Potatoes

  1. Pingback: Meatball cupcakes with mashed potato frosting | Cupcakepedia

Leave a Reply

